list of the Winners 

Best Experimental Feature 
Used And Borrowed Time

Director:  Sophia Romma

Best Experimental Short
Shoe Horn Office 

Director: Ingrid Nachstern


Best Experimental Director & Best Cinematography 

Director: Robin E. Lee

Best Short Film
Night Bloom 

Director: Coco Baudelle

Best Female Director 
Angie Castro 
For Directing Salsa Mia

Best Actor:

Mon Dieu
Diego Klein 

Director: Angelica Germanetti

Best Actress
Nowhere to Go

Alexis Rosinsky
Director: Julie Pacino

Best Script

We're Fine

Written by: Alicia Ocana


Best Feature Documentary 

Last Call for Tomorrow 

Director: Gary Null, Valerie Van Cleve Co-director

Best Short Documentary 


Director: Michelle Kossler


Best Feature & Best Horror 

Director: Manu Herrera

Best Science Fiction 


David Jung

Best Animation 

Director: Flora Rees-Arredondo

Best Comedy 

22 Dollar Eggs

Director: Debra Dragotto

Best Short Film Editor 

Director:  Deepak reddy

Best Short Film Director & Producer

Nowhere to Go
Director: Julie Pacino 

Produced by: Sheri Sussman & Aron Meinhardt